FAQ: How do I edit or delete my posting?
You can edit or delete you posting at any time directly on the website.
There are 2 ways to access your posting:
1 - In the original email confirmation is a link to edit/delete/upgrade the posting.
2 - You can access the listing by going to the "Employers" area of the site. You can get to the employer area of the site by clicking the "Employers" tab on any page in the site. Once you are in the Employers area, click on the "My Postings" button in the employer toolbar.
You will need the email address that you used when you created the posting.
Back To Support Home